5 January, 2016: New Year's Reception

The Board of the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences invites you to attend the Faculty's traditional New Year's Reception, to be held in the Central Hall of the Pieter de la Court Building starting at 16:00 pm on Tuesday 5 January, 2016.

During this event the Dean of the Faculty, Prof. Hanna Swaab, will review the main events and developments of the past year and look ahead. The Faculty prizes will also be awarded: the prize for the best Master's thesis, the Casimir prize for teaching excellence, and the prize for support staff.

We hope to see you at the New Year's Reception to wish you all the best for 2016!

Last Modified: 23-12-2015